365bet体育官网

New Students

Congratulations on your acceptance! We can't wait for you to join us in our historic 2020–21 school year.

Please visit our Back to School Page for the latest information about the beginning of the school year.

Reopening Plan



Reopening Plan 
Plan en Español

Learn More About Athletics

Learn More About Academics

House System

365bet体育官网the house system is a key piece of the riordan experience. throughout the year, our four houses cooperate, compete, and celebrate as we grow together in the marianist family spirit.

house information will be sent to a student's riordan email address on friday, august 21.

Meet Our House Team

Registration Guide


Questions?

Academics
Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
nsimon@newatmysite.com

Athletics
Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
jmorris@newatmysite.com

Band
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
365bet体育官网 khildebrant@newatmysite.com

PowerSchool
Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
mobrien@newatmysite.com

RSP
Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
slundin@newatmysite.com

Schoology
Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
365bet体育官网 vrassam@newatmysite.com

Technology
support@newatmysite.com


Follow Us on Social Media

Instagram:

Twitter:

YouTube:

Facebook:

WeChat: